xgirl.ca >

Top 100 new brighton Escorts Calgary | new brighton Calgary - xgirl.ca

top |

Thu 16 Dec
cleancut and curtious if we are previously aquainted remind me. not seeing new clients unless otherwise convinced - 46 (  When you’re ready to pick me up let me know where you’re coming from and I’ll let you know where to )
Wed 15 Dec
Tue 14 Dec
Mon 13 Dec
fancy tips big juicy lips fake tits - 25 (  Bridgeland area NE ( right next to downtown) )
Sun 12 Dec
Fri 10 Dec
Ready to pick me up Im possibly willing to meet , lol ,! positive happy good girl - 46 (  Once you’ve made a decision and have gotten ready Let me know what area you are coming from )
Thu 09 Dec
Mon 06 Dec
BBW💋Come See What I Can Do With My Mouth💋BBW - 35 (  north west just off mcknight and 4th st )
Tue 21 Sep
💋💥🚨AVAILABLE NOW!🚨INCALLS/OUTCALLS/CARFUN 🚨 - 30 (  YYC MARRIOTT RESIDENCE INN AND SUITES “DOWNTOWN” )
BBW💋Come See What I Can Do With My Mouth BJ special💋BBW - 35 (  north west just off mcknight and 4th st )
BabyDoll Lacey Banks !!!!! - 41 (  Rundle Area N.E )
Waiting on you! - 46 (  SW Glenbrook )
Im a hot blonde cutie available now!! - 32 (  Calgary SE in calls /$50 deposit on out calls NEW TO CITY )
BBW💋U Wont Believe What I Can Do With My Mouth💋BBW - 35 (  north west just off mcknight and 4th st )
NATURALLY YOURS Mens Lounge - 88 (  3-3614 3rd st NE )
BBW💋Sunday Funday 💋BBW - 35 (  north west just off mcknight and 4th st )
lets make some Noise BOY! !!Dam BOY!!! - 46 (  Pine ridge ne 68 st & 26 ave ❌⭕️💋💋HUGS )
BBW💋Girl Next Door With A Wild Side💋BBW - 35 (  north west just off mcknight and 4th st )
Mon 20 Sep
sexy blondie - 23 (  AIRDRIE )
Sun 19 Sep
Sat 18 Sep
Seriously good head.......specials all week!! - 34 (  Marlborough SE/Whitehorn NE )
💋NEW💋NEW💋NEW💋SMOKING🔥HOT🔥BLONDE 💥》BOMBSHELL 《💣 - 29 (  Macleod trail & 46th in/out Calgary and all areas )
Thu 16 Sep
MoMa back in town baby - 46 (  Pine ridge ne 68 st & 26 ave ❌⭕️💋💋HUGS )
Wed 15 Sep
Tue 14 Sep
Sat 11 Sep
Fri 11 Jun
Thu 29 Apr
BBW✨Girl Next Door With A Wild Side✨BBW - 35 (  North west just off mcknight and 4th st )
💥🚨AVAILABLE NOW!🚨OUTCALLS ONLY ATM!!!!🚨 - 29 (  BRENTWOOD/DALHOUSIE AREA NW YYC )
💥🚨AVAILABLE NOW!🚨INCALLS/OUTCALLS🚨 - 29 (  BRENTWOOD/DALHOUSIE AREA NW YYC )
📲👠Sexy Seductive European Playmate🔛🔝💎 🙌🏻 GRĖK GODESS 🍑 - 20 (  off 16th ave N upscale apt suite / near Peters’ )
BBW✨SUNDAY FUN DAY✨BBW - 35 (  Downtown by cowboy casino )
European Beauty Upscalee Bombshell💄💋 Michelle is Back Babess🔛🔝 my number new one ⚜⚜ - 20 (  Private&Safe Upscale Incall📍(upscale&clean suite/apartment) )
Best BJ in town Sweetest 🍑 around - 39 (  10 minutes from Downtown SW )

bedpage | icracker | ibackpage | ebackpage
Leolist Personals | Leolist Alternative | Leolist Replacement