xgirl.ca >

Top 100 downtown west end Escorts Calgary | downtown west end Calgary - xgirl.ca

top |

Thu 16 Dec
OUTCALL!! HORNY&HORNY - 28 (  Calgary downtown )
Mon 13 Dec
fancy tips big juicy lips fake tits - 25 (  Bridgeland area NE ( right next to downtown) )
Mon 06 Dec
BBW💋Come See What I Can Do With My Mouth💋BBW - 35 (  north west just off mcknight and 4th st )
Tue 21 Sep
💋💥🚨AVAILABLE NOW!🚨INCALLS/OUTCALLS/CARFUN 🚨 - 30 (  YYC MARRIOTT RESIDENCE INN AND SUITES “DOWNTOWN” )
BBW💋Come See What I Can Do With My Mouth BJ special💋BBW - 35 (  north west just off mcknight and 4th st )
HUMP DAY. GUYS , CUM LETS DO IT LIKE RABBITS . 🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰 - 46 (  Pine ridge ne 68 st & 26 ave ❌⭕️💋💋HUGS )
Hey guys Im writing this for this chick I just had - 46 (  68st 26 ave Ne ⚡️⚡️⚡️ )
BBW💋U Wont Believe What I Can Do With My Mouth💋BBW - 35 (  north west just off mcknight and 4th st )
Holy shit man did you see that - 46 (  Ne Pine Ridge 68 st 💋👅💋👅💋👅💦💦💦 )
BBW💋Sunday Funday 💋BBW - 35 (  north west just off mcknight and 4th st )
lets make some Noise BOY! !!Dam BOY!!! - 46 (  Pine ridge ne 68 st & 26 ave ❌⭕️💋💋HUGS )
Holy shit man did you see the size of my cock - 46 (  Ne Pine Ridge 68 st 💋👅💋👅💋👅💦💦💦 )
BBW💋Girl Next Door With A Wild Side💋BBW - 35 (  north west just off mcknight and 4th st )
Mon 20 Sep
Sun 19 Sep
Sat 18 Sep
Fri 17 Sep
Thu 16 Sep
COUGAR AND CUB - 40 (  Down town )
MoMa back in town baby - 46 (  Pine ridge ne 68 st & 26 ave )
Wed 15 Sep
Sat 11 Sep
Thu 29 Apr
Tight Little Girl wants to be Filled up - 24 (  Incall downtown calgary )
BBW✨Girl Next Door With A Wild Side✨BBW - 35 (  North west just off mcknight and 4th st )
Cum satisfy me !!! 🌹🌹 - 46 (  NE: / 68 ST & 26 AVE 🌹🌹🌹 )
party girl avαiℓαbℓe incall Specials - 23 (  Downtown SouthEast Incall )
BBW✨SUNDAY FUN DAY✨BBW - 35 (  Downtown by cowboy casino )
Best BJ in town Sweetest 🍑 around - 39 (  10 minutes from Downtown SW )
BBW✨Let me show u what i can do with mouth✨BBW - 35 (  North west just off 4th st and mcknight )
BBW✨Sunday Funday✨BBW - 35 (  South west Bankview )
Tue 27 Apr
Serenity Sinn - 26 (  Downtown )
Mon 26 Apr
BBW✨Start The Week Out Rite✨BBW - 35 (  North west just off 4th st and mcknight )
Sat 24 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
SQUIRTING QUEEN - 21 (  Downtown Calgary )
BBW✨Start Ur Week Out Rite✨BBW - 35 (  Downtown by cowboy casino )
Thu 22 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Tue 02 Mar
Fri 26 Feb
Wed 17 Feb

bedpage | icracker | ibackpage | ebackpage
Leolist Personals | Leolist Alternative | Leolist Replacement