xgirl.ca >

Top 100 greek Escorts Calgary | greek Calgary - xgirl.ca

top |

Fri 11 Jun
Thu 29 Apr
Short & Petite Riley ! - 30 (  Calgary Olympic Park )
Party Girl Looking for a fun time! - 28 (  South Calgary/Langdon )
I come to you or pick you up. I am over 40 and have a few etra pounds. - 46 (  I come to you or pick you up or meet up I do not host )
💥🚨AVAILABLE NOW!🚨OUTCALLS ONLY ATM!!!!🚨 - 29 (  BRENTWOOD/DALHOUSIE AREA NW YYC )
💥🚨AVAILABLE NOW!🚨INCALLS/OUTCALLS🚨 - 29 (  BRENTWOOD/DALHOUSIE AREA NW YYC )
European Beauty Upscalee Bombshell💄💋 Michelle is Back Babess🔛🔝 my number new one ⚜⚜ - 20 (  Private&Safe Upscale Incall📍(upscale&clean suite/apartment) )
Wed 28 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
A few extra pounds over 45 icome to you or pick you up - 46 (  I come to you or pick you up or meet up I do not host )
Tue 02 Mar
Fri 26 Feb
Wed 17 Feb

bedpage | icracker | ibackpage | ebackpage
Leolist Personals | Leolist Alternative | Leolist Replacement