xgirl.ca >

Top 100 greek Escorts Calgary | greek Calgary - xgirl.ca

top |

Thu 16 Dec
Wed 15 Dec
Tue 14 Dec
Sat 11 Dec
Tue 07 Dec
Mon 06 Dec
Tue 21 Sep
💋💥🚨AVAILABLE NOW!🚨INCALLS/OUTCALLS/CARFUN 🚨 - 30 (  YYC MARRIOTT RESIDENCE INN AND SUITES “DOWNTOWN” )
Cum over for fun😈 - 48 (  Killarney SW - VERY CENTRAL )
real bbw brown sugar beige baby - 39 (  Close to dt bankview area Sw )
I LOVE TO PLEASURE A MAN 💋! - 47 (  Killarney SW - VERY CENTRAL )
Adorable Lacey Banks - 41 (  Bowness NW )
I AM NOT MOBILE CAR FUN ONLY YOU COME PICK ME UP text or call when I respond I am available - 46 (  Mobile to you in Hhr or less- when I reply or answer I’m ready to come visit or pick you up. )
Waiting on you! - 46 (  SW Glenbrook )
am over 40 and have a few etra pounds. - 46 (  I come to you or pick you up or meet up I do not host )
real bbw brown sugar beige baby - 38 (  Close to dt bankview area Sw )
Alicia Summers - 22 (  Rundle NE )
Sexy, Seductive, MILF - 41 (  S.E Calgary )
Like wine we improve with age. The brain and the vagina are made to be used and get stronger when used REGULARLY. - 46 (  Mobile to you in Hhr or less- when I reply or answer I’m ready to come visit or pick you up. )
Mrs. Robinson - 41 (  16 Ave N.W )
Party Girl Looking for a fun time! - 28 (  Live in Langdon, will travel to Calgary, Red Deer, Lethbridge )
Short & Petite Riley ! - 30 (  Calgary Olympic Park )
Mon 20 Sep
yeah The brain and the vagina are made to be used and get stronger when used REGULARLY. - 46 (  Mobile to you in Hhr or less- when I reply or answer I’m ready to come visit or pick you up. )
Sun 19 Sep
you come to me to with age. The brain and the vagina are made to be used and get stronger when used REGULARLY. - 46 (  Mobile to you in Hhr or less- when I reply or answer I’m ready to come visit or pick you up. )
Sat 18 Sep
Thu 16 Sep
Wed 15 Sep
Tue 14 Sep
Are you there Playing with it !!!!❤💦💋 - 46 (  Pine ridge 68 st ne 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 )
Mon 13 Sep
I LOVE TO PLEASURE A MAN 💋! - 48 (  Killarney SW - VERY CENTRAL )
calgarys #1sp - 28 (  Aloft hotel motel village )
Sun 12 Sep
I come to you or pick you up. I am over 40 and have a few etra pounds. - 46 (  I come to you or pick you up or meet up I do not host )
Fri 11 Jun
Thu 29 Apr
💥🚨AVAILABLE NOW!🚨OUTCALLS ONLY ATM!!!!🚨 - 29 (  BRENTWOOD/DALHOUSIE AREA NW YYC )
💥🚨AVAILABLE NOW!🚨INCALLS/OUTCALLS🚨 - 29 (  BRENTWOOD/DALHOUSIE AREA NW YYC )
European Beauty Upscalee Bombshell💄💋 Michelle is Back Babess🔛🔝 my number new one ⚜⚜ - 20 (  Private&Safe Upscale Incall📍(upscale&clean suite/apartment) )
Wed 28 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Mon 26 Apr

bedpage | icracker | ibackpage | ebackpage
Leolist Personals | Leolist Alternative | Leolist Replacement