xgirl.ca >

Top 100 escorts in lethbridge Escorts Calgary | escorts in lethbridge Calgary - xgirl.ca

top |

Fri 11 Jun
Thu 29 Apr
XXX~EVE~XXX INCALL in SUNALTA SW - 34 (  15th Ave & 15th St SUNALTA SW )
HIT the road jack! - willing to travel- - 46 (  Mobile unit available to pick you up )
Tight Little Girl wants to be Filled up - 24 (  Incall downtown calgary )
BBW✨Girl Next Door With A Wild Side✨BBW - 35 (  North west just off mcknight and 4th st )
friday , ⚡⚡⚡ saturday ✨✨✨ sunday - 46 (  68th St. and 26th Ave., Pine Ridge Northeast )
Cum satisfy me !!! 🌹🌹 - 46 (  NE: / 68 ST & 26 AVE 🌹🌹🌹 )
Sexy Open Minded - 36 (  South/central )
NATURALLY YOURS - 88 (  3-3614 3rd at NE )
I am driving right now 3:30 PM Monday, April 5 - 46 (  I am mobile on the go and to you in 15 minutes or less )
Young Edgy Bombshell - 24 (  SW Calgary )
BBW✨SUNDAY FUN DAY✨BBW - 35 (  Downtown by cowboy casino )
🇱🇧💥SO WET💦SO SWEET💋🇱🇧 - 37 (  MACLEAD SW !mobile! IN/OUT )
sassy playful beauty - 37 (  Sw calgary )
NATURALLY YOURS Mens Lounge - 88 (  3-3614 3rd st NE )
My KITTY WANTS 2💧SQUIRT💦 4 U☔🌈- - 39 (  MACLEOD TRAIL SW & ALL AREAS!MOBILE )
Best BJ in town Sweetest 🍑 around - 39 (  10 minutes from Downtown SW )
BBW✨Let me show u what i can do with mouth✨BBW - 35 (  North west just off 4th st and mcknight )
Lets Play Now - 37 (  Mardaloop )
NATURALLY YOURS wellness spa - 88 (  3 - 3614 3rd st NE )
BBW✨Sunday Funday✨BBW - 35 (  South west Bankview )
Wed 28 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Upscale Euro Beauty Bombshell🔙 🔛 🔝 CAF Reviewed 💃🏻 Michelle 2902 💃🏻 PRIVATE INCALL 🧡🍑 GRK GF3 - 20 (  16th Ave N by Peters Drive Inn 📍( upscale & private apartment & independent) )
Mon 26 Apr
Morning wood In Need of Beaver - 39 (   Coventry Hills NE. )
BBW✨Start The Week Out Rite✨BBW - 35 (  North west just off 4th st and mcknight )
Sun 25 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
BBW✨Start Ur Week Out Rite✨BBW - 35 (  Downtown by cowboy casino )
Thu 22 Apr
Red deer today onlyhit the road jack! - 46 (  Mobile unit available to pick you up )
Wed 21 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Party Girl Looking for a fun time! - 28 (  South Calgary/Langdon )

bedpage | icracker | ibackpage | ebackpage